Testimonials

Great service. Inspection was done at short notice in a highly professional manner. Report was comprehensive. Highly recommended service.

Simon Rowell, August 2014

Fantastic professional service.  Identified a major sewerage problem with a unit I was looking to buy and also quite a few other defects that would have cost tens of thousands to rectify had I proceeded with purchase. also raised concerns about what looked to be an illegal extension on the unit. overall very happy with BPI and especially Troy’s eye for detail, it saved me from making a potentially a huge mistake.. cheers

Mary Owen, August 2014

Friendly, professional and very timely.Organised everything for me and gave me excellent advice. I would not hesitate to use BPI again

Margot Hudson,

BRILLIANT! Very thorough, professional, great communication, efficient. The report was easy to read; included photos and detailed. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again.

Lisa Lacuone,

Exceptional customer service. BPI provides peace of mind at a very competitive price. Will not hesitate to recommend or to use their services again. Only need to provide an address and the rest it taken care of. Well done to Troy and his team.

Isuru Fernando, July 2014

Troy has inspected 2 properties for us in the last fortnight, it was stress free and easy to book Troy in and then have home complete the full inspection. In one case we didn’t attend at all and in the end have settled the property unseen due to the confidence in Troy’s work. We’ll be forever grateful for the full inspection and report in which all our questions were answered

Gavin Russell, April 2014

Troy did an excellent job- he was friendly, thorough and very good at communicating. I would highly recommend this service to anyone- ask for Troy!

Margaret Nixon, December 2013

Troy was thorough in his inspection of the property I was about to buy. His report was clear and very informative. I plan to implement the recommendations he made to me regarding termite management. I highly recommend Troy’s services as a Building and Pest Inspector.

Julia Z, June 2013

Prompt service with detailed report which helped  us to decide on our purchasing. Affordable price.

Justin Huynh, June 2014

Fantastic, knowledgeable and thorough service from the first phone call to the inspection. Troy is very knowledgeable and thorough and is able to explain it all to you. Very quick turn around from inspection to receiving the reports. Highly Recommended!

Melanie Hunter, February 2014

The communication from BPI was quick and easily understood. Troy was friendly and knowledgeable- buying your first home can be daunting enough and so we are very glad we went with these guys.

Stacey Jansen, March 2014

Having had 2 properties inspected by Troy it was amazing how stress free it was to attend and bid at the Auctions knowing that even if we paid more than originally intended, we knew with confidence we were still buying a solid quality home. We’ll be forever grateful for the full inspection and report in which all our questions were answered and for the extra advice we were given. We would wholeheartedly recommend Troy to anyone who is interested in purchasing a property.

Joanna Aldenhoven, April 2014

We used BPI for a pre-auction inspection and had a very good experience with them, Troy is very helpful and knowledgeable. Although we were very short on time, he ensured that he completed the inspection within our limited time-frame and sent us our report as soon as he could. We definitely recommend them for any building or pest inspection work!

AneeshaSathe, May 2014

BPI was a great service. Really nice and provided me with the detail I really needed before purchasing the property. I thought that I knew the property and didn’t think I needed it but the money I spent with BPI was worth every cent. BPI was a great service. Really nice and provided me with the detail I really needed before purchasing the property. I thought that I knew the property and didn’t think I needed it but the money I spent with BPI was worth every cent.

Andrew Height, July 2014

Thank you again BPI for your work on these matters.

We appreciate your efficiency and honesty.

it’s nice to know that there are still good, honest and reliable professionals out there!,So thanks mate.

E and T Botting, January 2013

We found the BPI service to be honest, reliable, upfront, approachable and very friendly.

Which made the process very comfortable

D Borg Sunbury, July 2013

BPI thank you for your thorough inspection, this is an excellent job much appreciated… You are highly recommended

U Bayani Thomastown, November 2012

Thank you so much for the report, very comprehensive.

Thank you so much for your time and effort

B Swinton Geelong, September 2012

A very detailed Report, Thanks a lot

S Gao Wallan, June 2012

Thanks for all your assistance today, It certainly brought to light numerous issues which we would not have found until it was too late, thanks again.

R Fletcher Seymour, August 2012

I am happy to say that the service was first class and I would recommend your firm to anyone.

Michael Hannan Kilmore, July 2013

What a life saver, BPI completed an inspection on the house I was buying, they discovered that the foundation had moved and that underpinning was required!!

I was then able to go back to the seller and renegotiate the cost of the work which was a lot.

I wasn’t going to get an inspection until BPI was recommended through a friend, I would defiantly recommend BPI to any one who is buying a house

P Addams Sunbury, March 2013

I consider a B&P inspection to be essential for the purchase of your new home or investment property.

By having one, your dream house or investment is just that & not a costly mistake.

Your prompt efficient service is great.

What gives me confidence to engage your firm, as well as a written report, is the follow up telephone call.

To receive an objective opinion & questions answered, I consider to be equally as valuable as the report itself

Jenni Moffatt. Kilmore, June 2013

No problems at all with any aspect of customer service. It was timely, clear and efficiently done and we’ll recommend it to friends

Damian G Altona Meadows, June 2013

Troy was very efficient, very professional and I got a true sense that he actually cared.

I felt that I could trust his advice

T Kassem Collingwood, May 2013

Just a thank you note to say that we appreciated your services. Your professionalism and communication were excellent and the report provided was clear and easy to understand, greatly assisting us in making an informed decision.

I’m please to say that we won the auction and will be moving in to our new property shortly and greatly value your assistance

M & N Wright Gowanbrae, April 2012

I am new to Melbourne an I was given Troys name to do a pest an building inspection on a property I wanted to purchase.

What I found out was that not only was the property was unsuitable to buy but I found a honest down to earth man. I really appreciated his advice an I would say a man like this is hard to find an I would recommend him to anybody

L Snow Airport West, Sept 2013

We contacted Troy on two occasions, once for a pre-purchase building and pest inspection, the other after we had bought a property.

On both occasions Troy was pleasant to deal with, very efficient, happy to book in a mutually beneficial inspection time and very thorough in his inspections and reporting. Following both inspections we had a number of questions that we contacted Troy with. He was more than happy to assist on each occasion and spent time explaining in lay-mans terms what we had asked for.

It would be difficult for me to list any companies that provide this level of before, during and after-sales service. We highly recommend Troy and BPI.

O & A Trkulja, July 2013